Best Blackview Smartwatches in 2026: 4 Picks Compared on Specs
Blackview smartwatches in this catalogue focus on the basics: heart rate and sleep tracking, Bluetooth calling and, on one model, a rugged outdoor build. The Blackview 2026 Fitness Tracker is the top pick because it is the only model with a stated 1.85-inch screen and Bluetooth calling in the same listing. This article compares all four Blackview smartwatches in the current catalogue using the stated specifications, since no unit has been used or worn by this site.
4 picks from 5 smartwatches that match this guide with a price we can quote today. Prices below are live, each shown with the time it was read.
Quick list
| # | Pick | Smartwatch | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Best overall | Blackview 2026 Fitness Tracker | $39.99 price as of 2026-10-03 05:28 UTC (Details) |
| 2 | Best for health tracking | Blackview 2026 Smart Watch | $19.14 price as of 2026-10-03 05:28 UTC (Details) |
| 3 | Best rugged outdoor pick | Military Smart Watch for Men(Answer/Make Calls) | $39.99 price as of 2026-10-03 05:49 UTC (Details) Typical price: |
| 4 | Best simple everyday pick | Smart Watch for Men Women |
Which one is right for you?
- For call-first smartwatch users: If answering and making calls from the wrist is the main reason you want a Blackview watch, the 2026 Fitness Tracker pairs that feature with the only stated 1.85-inch screen in the pool. See pick 1
- For SpO2 and heart health tracking: Pick the 2026 Smart Watch when you want blood oxygen readings, because it is the only Blackview in the pool whose listing names SpO2, along with heart rate and sleep monitoring. See pick 2
- For outdoor and rugged use: The Military Smart Watch is the only Blackview pick with a rugged designation, and its listing names a 100-day battery, a flashlight and a compass for outdoor work and hikes. See pick 3
- For a simple watch without wrist calls: The Smart Watch for Men Women with Flashlight and 2 Straps keeps things basic: heart rate and sleep monitoring, a flashlight and two straps, with no Bluetooth calling stated. See pick 4
All 4 picks in detail
1 Best overall
Blackview 2026 Fitness Tracker
- Platform
- Other
- Connectivity
- Bluetooth calling
- Screen size
- Large screen (1.8 in or more)
$39.99 price as of 2026-10-03 05:28 UTC (Details)
This is the only Blackview in the pool with a stated screen size, the 1.85-inch display, and it is one of three that name Bluetooth calling, so you can answer calls from the wrist. The listing also names heart rate and sleep monitoring, which gives it the fullest everyday feature set of the four.
Pros
- Only pick with a stated screen size (1.85 in)
- Bluetooth calling named in the listing
- Heart rate and sleep monitor named in the listing
- Sizing stated for men and women
Cons
- SpO2 not stated by the seller
- Rugged designation not stated by the seller
- Operating system or app store not stated
Good fit if
- First Blackview buyers who want a large, readable face
- Users who want to make and answer calls from the wrist
Skip if
- Anyone who needs blood oxygen tracking
- Outdoor users who want a rugged case
Verdict: The best all-around Blackview smartwatch here because it is the only one that states both a large screen and Bluetooth calling.
2 Best for health tracking
Blackview 2026 Smart Watch
- Platform
- Other
- Connectivity
- Bluetooth calling
$19.14 price as of 2026-10-03 05:28 UTC (Details)
The listing names SpO2 monitoring, a feature that no other Blackview pick in the pool states, along with heart rate and sleep monitoring and Bluetooth calling. It is the health-focused option for people who want oxygen-saturation readings on their wrist.
Pros
- Only pick with SpO2 monitoring named in the listing
- Bluetooth calling named in the listing
- Heart rate and sleep monitor named in the listing
Cons
- Screen size not stated by the seller
- Rugged use not stated by the seller
- Battery life not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Users who want blood oxygen readings alongside heart rate and sleep data
- People who want wrist calls without giving up health tracking
Skip if
- Anyone who wants a stated screen size before buying
- Outdoor users who need a rugged case
Verdict: The right Blackview watch when SpO2 tracking is the feature you care about most.
3 Best rugged outdoor pick
Military Smart Watch for Men(Answer/Make Calls)
- Platform
- Other
- Connectivity
- Bluetooth calling
- Made for
- Men's
- Rugged or military
- Yes
$39.99 price as of 2026-10-03 05:49 UTC (Details) Typical price: $45.57, 12% off
The only Blackview listing with a rugged designation in the catalogue, and the product name adds a 100-day battery claim, a flashlight and a compass. It keeps Bluetooth calling, so it can still handle calls, but the rugged build and outdoor tools are what set it apart.
Pros
- Only pick with a rugged designation stated in the catalogue
- 100-day battery, flashlight and compass named in the listing
- Bluetooth calling named in the listing
Cons
- Men's sizing stated, so fit for women is not indicated
- Screen size not stated by the seller
- Sleep monitoring and SpO2 not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Hikers and outdoor workers who want a flashlight and compass on the wrist
- Users who want a long battery life claim with a rugged build
Skip if
- People who want a stated screen size
- Health-tracker users who need SpO2 readings
Verdict: The Blackview watch for the outdoors thanks to its rugged designation and the outdoor tools named in the listing.
4 Best simple everyday pick
This is the most basic Blackview watch in the pool: the listing names a flashlight, two straps, heart rate and sleep monitoring, but it does not state Bluetooth calling. It is a straightforward option for buyers who do not need to answer calls from the wrist.
Pros
- Flashlight and two straps named in the listing
- Heart rate and sleep monitor named in the listing
- Sizing stated for men and women
Cons
- Bluetooth calling not stated by the seller
- Battery life not stated by the seller
- Screen size not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Users who want a simple watch with a spare strap in the box
- Anyone who wants a flashlight on the wrist without outdoor-rugged styling
Skip if
- Anyone who expects to answer calls from the watch
- Users who want SpO2 or a rugged designation
Verdict: A no-frills Blackview choice for everyday heart rate and sleep tracking without wrist calling.
Specs compared
| # | Smartwatch | Platform | Connectivity | Case size | Screen size | Made for | Rugged or military |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Blackview 2026 Fitness Tracker | Other | Bluetooth calling | not stated | Large screen (1.8 in or more) | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | Blackview 2026 Smart Watch | Other | Bluetooth calling | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Military Smart Watch for Men(Answer/Make Calls) | Other | Bluetooth calling | not stated | not stated | Men's | Yes |
| 4 | Smart Watch for Men Women | Other | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
How we chose these
The catalogue pool for this article contains 4 distinct Blackview smartwatch listings after similar entries are folded into one. Because the pool has fewer than 12 entries, this article covers every listing. Picks were selected on stated specifications only: screen size, Bluetooth calling, sensors, rugged designation and features named in the product listing. Prices shown on this page are live, read from the store listing, and update automatically. No unit has been used or worn by this site; every statement about a watch comes from the seller's stated specifications.
What to look for
Bluetooth calling: what the listing tells you
Three of the four Blackview watches in this pool state Bluetooth calling in their listings, meaning they are sold with the ability to make and answer calls from the wrist when paired with a phone over Bluetooth. The fourth watch, the Smart Watch for Men Women with Flashlight and 2 Straps, does not state Bluetooth calling, so that feature should not be assumed. Bluetooth is a short-range wireless standard; the Bluetooth SIG's technology overview explains the two radio options that devices use for this kind of connection.
Health sensors: heart rate, sleep and SpO2
Three of the four listings name heart rate and sleep monitoring, and the fourth, the Military Smart Watch, mentions a heart feature in its product name. One listing, the Blackview 2026 Smart Watch, also names SpO2, or blood oxygen saturation. These are general wellness features, not medical devices. The FDA's General Wellness policy treats low-risk products that maintain or encourage a healthy lifestyle outside the medical device pathway, so use the readings as personal activity guidance rather than a diagnosis. The WHO notes that regular physical activity supports health, and a watch that tracks heart rate and sleep can be part of a simple wellness routine.
Rugged build and battery for the outdoors
One pick, the Military Smart Watch, is the only listing in the pool with a rugged designation. Its product name also claims 100 days of battery life and names a flashlight and compass, which makes it the natural choice for hiking, camping and outdoor work. The other three picks do not state a rugged designation, and none of them states a battery figure. If you plan to wear any of these watches in rough conditions, confirm water resistance and impact protection on the maker's own spec page before ordering.
Screen size and app compatibility
Only one Blackview listing states a screen size: the 1.85-inch face on the Blackview 2026 Fitness Tracker. The rest of the pool leaves the display size unstated by the seller. All four listings give the platform as 'Other', which means the catalogue does not say whether the watches run a common smartwatch operating system or which companion app they use. If display size or the app ecosystem matters to you, check the maker's published spec page before buying.
What the catalogue does not state
Battery life is claimed only for the Military Smart Watch in its product name. Water resistance, GPS, storage, wireless charging and processor details are not stated by the seller for any pick in the pool. Missing specifications are not a reason to reject a watch, but they are a reason to verify details on the maker's published product page. This article treats an unstated spec as unstated rather than assuming a default value.
Questions
Do Blackview smartwatches let you answer calls?
Three of the four Blackview watches in this pool state Bluetooth calling in their listings. When the watch is paired with a phone over Bluetooth, the listing says you can answer and make calls from the wrist. The fourth watch, the Smart Watch for Men Women with Flashlight and 2 Straps, does not state Bluetooth calling, so treat that model as a watch without wrist calling unless the maker's own spec page says otherwise.
Which Blackview smartwatch can measure blood oxygen?
The Blackview 2026 Smart Watch is the only pick whose listing names SpO2 monitoring. It also names heart rate and sleep monitoring, making it the health-tracking option in this guide. The other three listings do not state SpO2. Heart rate and sleep monitoring are named on three of the four listings, while the Military Smart Watch names a heart feature without saying sleep. Blood oxygen readings from a consumer watch are a wellness feature, not a medical measurement.
Are Blackview smartwatch health features medical devices?
The heart rate, sleep and SpO2 features on these watches are general wellness features. Under the FDA's General Wellness policy, low-risk products that help maintain or encourage a healthy lifestyle are not regulated as medical devices. That means the readings are for personal activity guidance and should not be used to diagnose or treat a condition. If you have concerns about your heart rhythm or oxygen levels, talk to a doctor.
Which Blackview watch is best for outdoor use?
The Military Smart Watch for Men is the only pick with a rugged designation in the catalogue data. Its listing also names a 100-day battery claim, a flashlight and a compass, along with Bluetooth calling. If you want a Blackview watch for hiking, camping or outdoor work, start there. Its listed sizing is for men, so check the maker's published sizing information if you are buying for someone else.
What should I do when a spec is missing from the listing?
If a specification does not appear in the catalogue entry, this article marks it as not stated by the seller. Screen size, battery life and platform details are missing from several Blackview listings in this pool. Before you buy, check the maker's own product page for the missing details, because the store listing may be shorter than the full specification sheet.
Update history
- : First published.



